How badly do you want to be a footballer?

Redemption

Cesc gone?  Arsenal plays well and takes down Udinese.  I’ve been playing poorly the past few games?  I snapped out of it in style.  In a 4 v 4 match, I stepped up and my game came together beautifully.  My footwork kicked in perfectly, my passes were dead on, and I made several key defensive plays. I also scored several times and stacked up a few assists as well.

Frankly, I’m just glad to have some positive things to report.  I had been pretty discouraged lately, but things seem to be picking up again.

Leave a Reply

